Upcoming Batches - Book Your Seats Now | 4 Days - Basic Course | 7 Days - Regular Course | 12 Days - Advance Course

Commando Training Camp Schedule 2024 - Age group 7 to 17 years

Summer Camp
Courses Fees Dates

Basic Courses
4 Days

Rs. 7,000/-
START DATE START DAY END DATE END DAY
17.03.2024 Sunday  20.03.2024 Wednesday
20.03.2024 Wednesday 23.03.2024 Saturday
24.03.2024 Sunday  27.03.2024 Wednesday
27.03.2024 Wednesday 30.03.2024 Saturday
14.04.2024 Sunday  17.04.2024 Wednesday
17.04.2024 Wednesday 20.04.2024 Saturday
21.04.2024 Sunday  24.04.2024 Wednesday
24.04.2024 Wednesday 27.04.2024 Saturday
28.04.2024 Sunday  01.05.2024 Wednesday
01.05.2024 Wednesday 04.05.2024 Saturday
05.05.2024 Sunday  08.05.2024 Wednesday
08.05.2024 Wednesday 11.05.2024 Saturday
12.05.2024 Sunday  15.05.2024 Wednesday
15.05.2024 Wednesday 18.05.2024 Saturday
19.05.2024 Sunday  22.05.2024 Wednesday
22.05.2024 Wednesday 25.05.2024 Saturday
26.05.2024 Sunday  29.05.2024 Wednesday
29.05.2024 Wednesday 01.06.2024 Saturday
02.06.2024 Sunday  05.06.2024 Wednesday
05.06.2024 Wednesday 08.06.2024 Saturday
Register & Pay Now
Regular Courses
7 Days
Rs. 11,000/-
START DATE START DAY END DATE END DAY
17.03.2024 Sunday 23.03.2024 Saturday
24.03.2024 Sunday 30.03.2024 Saturday
14.04.2024 Sunday 20.04.2024 Saturday
21.04.2024 Sunday 27.04.2024 Saturday
28.04.2024 Sunday 04.05.2024 Saturday
05.05.2024 Sunday 11.05.2024 Saturday
12.05.2024 Sunday 18.05.2024 Saturday
19.05.2024 Sunday 25.05.2024 Saturday
26.05.2024 Sunday 01.06.2024 Saturday
02.06.2024 Sunday 08.06.2024 Saturday
Register & Pay Now

Advance Courses
11 Days

Rs. 16,000/-
START DATE START DAY END DATE END DAY
17.03.2024 Sunday 27.03.2024 Wednesday
14.04.2024 Sunday 24.04.2024 Wednesday
24.04.2024 Wednesday 04.05.2024 Saturday
05.05.2024 Sunday 15.05.2024 Wednesday
15.05.2024 Wednesday 25.05.2024 Saturday
26.05.2024 Sunday 05.06.2024 Wednesday
Register & Pay Now

INCLUSION :-
Commando T-Shirt, Cap, Food + Dormitory Stay + Google link of photo gallery (1000+ photos & 100 + Videos)
Note - We provide hygienic pure vegetarian food only. (We provide Jain food on request)

Summer Batches

Basic Courses - 4 Days

Fees: Rs. 7000/-
START DATE END DATE
17.03.2024 20.03.2024
20.03.2024 23.03.2024
24.03.2024 27.03.2024
27.03.2024 30.03.2024
14.04.2024 17.04.2024
17.04.2024 20.04.2024
21.04.2024 24.04.2024
24.04.2024 27.04.2024
28.04.2024 01.05.2024
01.05.2024 04.05.2024
05.05.2024 08.05.2024
08.05.2024 11.05.2024
12.05.2024 15.05.2024
15.05.2024 18.05.2024
19.05.2024 22.05.2024
22.05.2024 25.05.2024
26.05.2024 29.05.2024
29.05.2024 01.06.2024
02.06.2024 05.06.2024
05.06.2024 08.06.2024
Register & Pay Now

Regular Course - 7 Days

Fees: Rs. 11,000/-
START DATE END DATE
17.03.2024 23.03.2024
24.03.2024 30.03.2024
14.04.2024 20.04.2024
21.04.2024 27.04.2024
28.04.2024 04.05.2024
05.05.2024 11.05.2024
12.05.2024 18.05.2024
19.05.2024 25.05.2024
26.05.2024 01.06.2024
02.06.2024 08.06.2024
Register & Pay Now

Advance Course - 11 Days

Fees: Rs. 16,000/-
17.03.2024 27.03.2024
14.04.2024 24.04.2024
24.04.2024 04.05.2024
05.05.2024 15.05.2024
15.05.2024 25.05.2024
26.05.2024 05.06.2024
Register & Pay Now
Call: 9595800200, 9555992200
Whats App No.: 08390339988

57

ADRENALINE SPORTS

ACTIVITIES ON ONE

3D ADVENTURE STRUCTURE


About Aaryans World School

Activities

view more

Important Links

Copyright © 2015 Commando Kids Training Camp. All rights reserved.